Independent picks. We may earn a commission when you buy through our links — how it works

Product Comparison Tool

Put 2–4 partner-brand products side by side: price, sizes, per-ounce cost, certifications.

Choose up to four products from the partner-brand catalog and see them in one table: every size and price, cost per ounce, certifications, origin and brand. Everything shown is the live catalog data, so there are no estimated figures.

For products sold on Amazon or eBay, ask Buddy — it compares listings using the data those retailers authorise us to show.

AttributeAjwain SeedsAmaranth Seeds
BrandSpicy PantrySpicy Pantry
CategorySpice BlendsSpice Blends
Sizes & prices
  • 12 oz — $13.48
  • 2 lb — $20.48
  • 5 lb — $33.48
  • 4 oz — $7.98
  • 12 oz — $11.48
  • 2 lb — $17.48
  • 5 lb — $25.48
  • 4 oz — $7.98
From (smallest pack)$7.98$7.98
Best price per oz (largest pack)$0.42/oz$0.32/oz · lowest
CertificationsNon-GMONon-GMO
OriginNot statedNot stated
BuyView & add to cartView & add to cart

How it works

  1. Pick products from the dropdowns; the table updates instantly and the URL can be shared.
  2. Price per ounce is calculated from each product's largest pack and its smallest, so you can see both the entry price and the best-value price.
  3. Certifications come from the product record and are shown only when the brand holds them — salt, for example, is not certified organic.

Worked example: Ceylon vs cassia cinnamon

Comparing Ceylon cinnamon sticks with ground cassia shows the price difference per ounce and the origin (Sri Lanka vs Indonesia or Vietnam). Which one you want depends on the dish — our cinnamon guide explains the flavour difference.

Compare Products — questions

Can I compare Amazon products here?

Not in this table. Amazon prices and attributes can only be shown with current licensed data, which Buddy handles when it is connected. Use Ask Buddy for retailer comparisons.

Where does the data come from?

From MyShopperBuddy's own catalog of partner-brand products: the prices we charge, the sizes we ship and the certifications the brands hold.

Why is price per ounce shown twice?

The smallest pack shows the lowest entry price; the largest shows the best value per ounce. Both matter depending on how much you use.

Does the comparison include reviews or ratings?

No. We do not display ratings we have not collected ourselves, and we never invent them.

Can I add products to the cart from here?

Each column links to the product page, where you choose a size and add it to the cart.

How many products can I compare?

Two to four. More than four stops being readable on a phone.

Can I share a comparison?

Yes — the selected products are kept in the page address, so copying the URL shares the same table.

Related

Free to use, no sign-up. Calculations run in your browser. Product suggestions are partner-brand products sold by MyShopperBuddy at our current prices; we never estimate retailer prices. Editorial policy.